Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

State Leaders


President

President-Elect

Alabama

Sharon Kimbrough, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Services Manager
Surgical Care Affiliates
3000 Galleria Tower
Suite 500
Birmingham, AL 35244
PH: (205) 307-5167
F: (205) 439-4796
sharon.kimbrough@scasurgery.com
Mitzi Carter, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Northport Medical Center
2700 Hospital Drive
Northport, AL  35476
PH: (205) 333-4516
F: (205) 333-4649
mcarter@dchsystem.com

Alaska

Kimberly L. Churchill, CPCS
Manager Medical Staff Services
Central Peninsula Hospital
250 Hospital Place
Soldotna, AK  99669
PH: (907) 714-4783
FAX: (907) 714-4984
kchurchill@cpgh.org
Lisa Campala, CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Office
Alaska Native Medical Center
4315 Diplomacy Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
PH: (907) 729-3972
FAX: (907) 729-1542
lmcampala@anthc.org

Arizona

Patti A Sims, CPMSM, CPCS
Director Medical Staff Services
Yuma Regional Medical Center
YRMC, Medical Staff Office
2400 South Ave A
Yuma, AZ  85364
PH: (928) 336-7219
F: (928) 336-7520
psims@yumaregional.org
Margaret E Gallardo, CPCS, CPMSM
Seeker Product Manager
Midas +
7989 N. Sirius Drive
Tuscon, AZ 85741
PH: (520) 750-4271
F: (520) 886-4763
muffie.gallardo@xerox.com 

Arkansas

Karen Weido
Medical Staff Coordinator
Magnolia Regional Medical Center
PO Box 629
Magnolia, AR 71754
PH: (870) 235-3212

kweido@magnoliarmc.org


Kristie Taylor, BA, CPCS
Quality Improvement Coordinator
Arkansas Children's Hospital
1 Childrens Way
Slot 610
Little Rock, AR 72202
PH: (501) 364-4857

F: (501) 364-6865
taylorka@archildrens.org

California

Arlene C Becton, CPCS, CPMSM
Consultant
Becton Professional Services
985 Bouquet Circle
Corona, CA 92881
PH: (951) 818-3479
F: (951) 582-9928
Arlene.Becton@uhsinc.com

Colorado

Anmarie Masters, M.Ed., RHIA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, HIM
Centennial Peaks Hospital
2255 S 88th St
Louisville, CO 80027
PH: (303) 666-2046
FAX: (303) 666-2097
Anmarie.Masters@uhsinc.com
Beth Miller, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services Department
Littleton Adventist Hospital
7700 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80122
PH: (303) 734-8772
F: (303) 738-2599
bethmiller@centura.org

Connecticut

Kelli Allen-Dunn, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff
Connecticut Children's Medical Center
282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
PH: (860) 837-5561
F: (860) 545-9149
Kallendunn@connecticutchildrens.org
Donna Consiglio, CPCS
Manager, Physician Services
St. Vincent's Medical Center
2800 Main Street
Bridgeport, CT 06606
PH: (203) 576-5437
F: (203) 581-6528

Donna.Consiglio@stvincents.org

District of Columbia

Janet Rein, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Sibley Memorial Hospital
5255 Loughboro Rd, NW
Washington, DC  20016
PH: (202) 537-4687
F: (202) 537-4965
jrein3@jhmi.edu

Delaware

 *Please note that the Delaware Assoication has officially merged with the DELMARVA Association Medical Staff Services (contact listed below).

DELMARVA

Marjorie J. Milliken, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Services, Manager
Nemours/Alfred I. DuPont Hospital for Children
PO Box 269
1600 Rockland Rd.
Wilmington, DE  19899
PH: (302) 651-5608
F: (302) 298-7020
marj.milliken@nemours.org 
Stephanie L. Morris, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Services, Manager
Atlantic General Hospital
9733 Healthway Drive
Berlin, Maryland 21811
PH: (410) 641-9840
F: (410) 641-9617
damss@atlanticgeneral.org 

Florida

Trudy L Kraemer, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff & CVO Services
Health First, Inc.
701 W. Cocoa Beach Cswy
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
PH: (321) 868-4112
F: (321) 868-5820
trudy.kraemer@health-first.org
Nancy Taylor, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Centralized Credentialing Services
Department of Medical Staff Services
Lee Memorial Health System
2780 Cleveland Ave. #428
Fort Myers, FL 33901
PH: (239) 343-3242
F: (239) 343-3166
nancy.taylor@leememorial.org
famsspresidentelect@gmail.com

Georgia

Diana K Hall, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Compliance & Quality Improvement
CREDENT Verification & Licensing Services
145 Technology Pkwy. NW
Norcross, GA 30092
PH: (770) 734-2486
F: (678) 245-7085
halld@credent.com
Ellen Sutton, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Colquitt Regional Medical Center
3131 South Main St
Moultrie, GA 31768
PH: (229) 890-3479
F: (229) 891-9018
esutton@colquittregional.com

Hawaii

Jennifer Badon
Shriners Hospital for Children
PH: (808) 951-3694

F: (808) 942-8573
jbadon@shrinenet.org
Jane Furtado, CPMSM, CPCS
Hilo Medical Center
PH: (808) 933-0713
F: (808) 933-9901
jfurtado@hhsc.org

Idaho

Tanya Richter, BHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Boise VA Medical Center
500 W. Fort Street
Boise, ID 83702
PH: (208) 422-1296
F: (208) 422-1269
Tanya.Richter@va.gov 
Rosie McGee, CPCS, CPMSM|
Manager, Medical Staff Services
St. Luke's Wood River Medical Center 
PO Box 100
Ketchum, ID 83340
PH: (208) 727-8334

F: (208) 727-8333
mcgeer@slhs.org

Illinois

Nancy Kreger, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W. Wellington Ave. G154
Chicago, IL 60657
PH: (773) 296-5595
F: (773) 296-7993
nancy.kreger@advocatehealth.com
Robin Roberts, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services Management
Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
225 East Chicago Avenue
Box 2
Chicago, IL 60611
PH: (312) 227-4320
F: (312) 227-9636
rroberts@luriechildrens.org

Indiana

Lisa G Scheetz, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Svcs
IU Health Goshen Hospital
200 High Park Avenue
Goshen, IN  46526
PH: (574) 364-2693
FAX: (574) 364-2577
lscheetz@goshenhealth.com
Belinda Sherlock, CPCS
Orthoindy/Indiana
Orthopaedic Hospital
8450 Northwest Blvd. 
Indianapolis, IN 46278
PH: (317) 802-2447
bsherlock@orthoindy.com 

Iowa

Brandi Zevenbergen, BS, MS, MSOW-C
Consultant
Morrisey Associates
(312) 784-5567 Direct Line
(312) 431-0414
bzevenbergen@morriseyonline.com
Rhonda Meyers
Manager, Medical Staff Office
UnityPoint Health - St. Luke's
Sioux City, IA
(712) 279-3203 Direct Line
(713) 279-4995
rhonda.meyers@unitypoint.org

Kansas

Jan S Reed, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Salina Regional Health Center
400 South Santa Fe
Salina, KS 67401
PH: (785) 452-7119
F: (785) 452-7321
reedj@srhc.com
Karen Reed-Coffman CPCS, CPMSM
Director
Stormont-Vail Healthcare
1500 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66604
PH: (785) 354-6245
F: (785) 354-6159
kreedco@stormontvail.org

Kentucky

Anita Walker, CPCS, CPMSM
Jennie Stuart Medical Center
320 W. 18th Street
PO Box 2400
Hopkinsville, KY 42241
PH: (270) 887-0338
F: (270) 887-0736
anitawalker@jsmc.org
Betty Grieshaber, CPCS
Baptist Health La Grange
1025 New Moody Lane
La Grange, KY 40031
PH: (502) 222-3329
F: (502) 222-3411
bgrieshaber@bhsi.com

Louisiana

Janis Avery, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
East Jefferson General Hospital
4200 Houma Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70112
PH: (504) 503-5643
jhavery@ejgh.org


Michelle L. Capone, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Baton Rouge General Medical Center
3600 Florida Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA 70806
F: (225) 381-6236
Michelle.capone@brgeneral.org

Maine

Melanie Crowe, CPCS
Mid Coast - Parkview Health
123 Medical Center Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011
PH: (207) 406-7872
F: (207) 373-6073
mcrowe@midcoasthealth.com
Fiona Ferguson, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Credentialing Services
Spectrum Medical Group, PA
324 Gannett Drive, Suite 200
South Portland, ME 04106
PH: (207) 482-7862
F:1-888-976-6041
ferguf9@spectrummg.com

Maryland

Sabine Lederer, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Calvert Memorial Hospital
100 Hospital Road
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
PH: (401) 414-4644
F: (410) 535-8243
slederer@cmhlink.org

Tanya Praileau, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
St. Agnes Hospital
900 Caton Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21229
PH: (410) 368-3270
F: (410) 400-6974
Tanya.Praileau@stagnes.org

Massachusetts

Michelle Tulloch, B.A., CPCS
Program Coordinator, Lead Credentialing Specialist
University of Massachusetts
Commonwealth Medicine
333 South Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
PH: (508) 856-5869
F: (508) 856-8543
michelle.tulloch@umassmed.edu
Kimberley Coon, CPCS, CPMSM
Director - Medical Staff Services
Southcoast Health
101 Page Street
New Bedford, MA 02740
PH: (508) 973-5006
F: (508) 973-5750
coonk@southcoast.org

Michigan

Karen L. Vineyard, CPMSM
Director, Credentialing & Provider Enrollment
Emergency Physicians Medical Group, PC
2000 Green Road
Suite 300
Ann Arbor, MI  48105
PH: (734) 686-6322
F: (734) 686-6322
kvineyard@epmg.com
Teresa Smith, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Kalkaska Memorial Health Center
419 S Coral Street
Kalkaska, MI 49646
PH: (231) 258-7502
tsmith9@mhc.net


Minnesota

Katherine M Fezler, CPCS
Manager, Professional Staff Services Credentials
Children's Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN 55404
PH: (612) 813-7023
Katherine.Fezler@childrensmn.org
Allison Peterson, CPCS
Medical Staff Provider Liaison
Regina Hospital and River Falls Area Hospital
1175 Nininger Road
Hastings, MN 55033
PH: (651) 404-1453
F: (651) 404-1460
allison.peterson@allina.com

Mississippi

Paula Lindsey, BSHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
St. Dominic Hospital
969 Lakeland Drive
Jackson, MS 39216
PH: (601) 200-6882
F: (601) 200-0773
plindsey@stdom.com 
Mechelle Smith, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
South Central Regional Medical Center
1220 Jefferson Street
Laurel, MS 39440
PH: (601) 426-4503
F: (601) 426-4228
mesmith@scrmc.com

Missouri

Allison Rhodes, CPCS
Director
Mercy Central CVS
1235 E. Cherokee
Springfield, MO 65804
PH: (417) 820-2846
F: (417) 820-3107
Allison.rhodes@Mercy.Net
Tracy Brooks, CPCS
Manager- Medical Staff Services
Mercy Hospital- St. Louis
615 S. New Ballas Road
St. Louis, MO 63141
PH: (314) 251-1944
F: (314) 251-1940
tracy.brooks@mercy.net

Montana

April Adams, CPMSM
Physician Liaison
Kalispell Regional Medical Center 
310 Sunnyview Lane
Kalispell, MT 59901
PH: (406) 751-6929
F: (406) 751-6989
aadams@krmc.org
Kay Brown, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
SCL Health St. Vincent & Northeast Regional CVO
1233 N. 30th Street
Billings, MT 59101
PH: (406) 237-3661
F: (406) 237-3675
kay.brown@sclhs.net

Nebraska

Lorrie Shreve, BSM, cHAP
Executive Administrative Assistant
Lincoln Surgical Hospital
1710 S. 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68307
PH: (402) 484-0957
PH: (402) 483-0476
lshreve@lincolnsurgery.com
Deb Bass, RN, BS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Nebraska Medicine
987534 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
PH: (402) 552-2102
FX: (402) 552-3655
dbass@nebraskamed.com

Nevada

Suzan Nordby-Gregorich
Office Manager
Integrated Medical Management, Inc.
7220 S. Cimarron Rd. 
Suite #230
Las Vegas, NV 89140
P: (702) 853-4242
F: (702) 818-1935
suzang@immilv.com
Billie J. Miller-Candler
Manager - Medical Staff Services
Optum Medical Services
6720 Placid Street
Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
P: (702) 579-3212
F: (702) 800-8192
Billie.Candler@optum.com

New Hampshire

Cynthia Naum, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Southern NH Medical
8 Prospect St.
PO Box 2014
Nashua, NH 03061-2014
PH:(603) 577-5763
F: (603) 577-5763
cindy.naum@snhhs.org
Jennifer Cloud, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
LRGHealthcare
80 Highland St
Laconia, NH 03246
PH: (603) 524-3211 Ext. 3558
F: (603) 527-2887
jcloud@lrgh.org 

New Jersey

Linda Paneque
Manager, Physician Services and Centralized Credentialing
Jersey Shore University Medical Center
1945 Route 33
Neptune, NJ 07754
PH: (732) 776-4689
F: (732) 776-4683
lpaneque@meridianhealth.com
John Preolo
Manager
The Valley Hospital
223 North Van Dien Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
PH: (201) 447-8625

F: (201) 251-3390
jpreolo@valleyhealth.com

New Mexico

Sean Pettis, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing and Privileging Manager
PH: (505) 272-8642
F: (505) 246-6019

spettis@unmmg.org

Terri Felton, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Manager
PH: (505) 727-5132
F: (505) 727-9858
terri.felton@lovelace.com

New York

Donna M Lewis, CPMSM
Director
NYC Health and Hospitals Corporation
Office of Healthcare Improvement
125 Worth Street, Room 411
New York, NY 10013
PH: (212) 788-3588
F: (212) 442-4135
donna.lewis@nychhc.org
Mark Hirschhorn, CPCS
Director of Operations
Essen Healthcare
6B Olde Willow Way
Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
PH: (914) 960.1493
F: (855) 245.8743
geiser22@gmail.com

North Carolina

Donna Phillips, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Johnston Health
509 North Bright Leaf Blvd.
Smithfield, NC 27520
PH: (919) 938-7105
dphillips@johnstonhealth.org
Jennifer Thomas, CPMSM, CPCS
Executive Coordinator
Wake Radiology Consultants, PA
3949 Browning Place
Raleigh, NC 27609
PH: (919) 788-7900
jthomas@wakeradiology.com 

North Dakota

 Not currently organized

Ohio

Kelly Guthrie, CPMSM, CPCS
Director Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital
3333 Burnet Ave.
Medical Staff Services   ML5021
Cincinnati, OH  45229
PH: (513) 636-9691
Kelly.Guthrie@cchmc.org
Linda Marshall, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Miami Valley Hospital
1 Wyoming Street
Dayton, OH 45409
PH: (937) 208-2055
LJMarshall@premierhealth.com

Oklahoma

Don Eberly, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
OU Physicians Tulsa
4502 E 41st St, Ste 2G09
Tulsa, OK 74135-2512
PH: (918) 660-3632
F: (918) 660-3631
donald-eberly@ouhsc.edu
Beth Whiting, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Jackson County Memorial Hospital
1200 E. Pecan
Altus, OK 73521
PH: (580) 379-5546
F: (580) 379-5549
bethwhiting@jcmh.com

Oregon

Tory Kiekhaefer
Credentialing/ Contract Manager
Adventist Health
2605 SE 98th
Portland, OR 97266
PH:(503) 261-6000
PH: (503) 261-6060
Tory.kiekhaefer@ah.org

Elizabeth Brandon
Medical Staff Coordinator
Adventist Medical Center
10123 SE Market St.
Portland, OR 97216
PH: (503) 251-6166
F: (503) 251-6398
brandoea@ah.org

Pennsylvania

Janette Guzowski, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
St. Joseph Medical Center
PO Box 316
Reading, PA 19603
PH: (610) 378- 2176
FAX: (610) 378-2799
jguzowski@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
Kathy Remlinger, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
500 University Dr.
Hershey, PA 17033
P: (717) 531-7180
F: (717) 531-2077
kremlinger@hmc.psu.edu

Puerto Rico

Lucy Reyes
Credentialing Unit Supervisor
VA Caribbean Healthcare System
HRMS (05) VA Medical Center
10 Casia Street
San Juan, PR 00921-3201
PH: (787) 641-7582 x13177
F: (787) 641-4558
lucydelap@yahoo.com
 

Rhode Island

Not currently organized

South Carolina

Angela Brownlee
AnMed Health
Medical Affairs Medical Staff Manager
PH: (864) 512-1857
angela.brownlee@anmedhealth.org
Janet Sheheen
Tuomey Healthcare System
Medical Staff Services
PH: (803) 713-6228
sheheen@kershawhealth.org

South Dakota

Carrie R. McDannel
Credentialing Coordinator
Avera Health CVS
3900 W. Avera Dr
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
PH: (605) 322-4585
F: (605) 322-4535
carrie.mcdannel@avera.org
Nancy Votroubek, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Services
Regional Health Network
4940 S. 5th Street
Suite 1A
Rapid City, SD 57701
PH: (605) 716-8374

F: (605) 716-8035
nvotroubek@regionalhealth.com

Tennessee

Mary Helen Bryant, RN, CPMSM
Director of System-Wide Credentialing
West Tennessee Healthcare
620 Skyline Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
PH: (731) 541-4144
F: (731)541-4190
maryhelen.bryant@wth.org
Vania King, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Starr Regional Medical Center
PO Box 250
Athens, TN 37370
PH: (423) 744-3344
F: (423) 744-3400
vania.king@LPNT.net

Texas

Andrea Siskind, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Medical Staff Services
CHI St. Lukes Health - Sugar Land Hospital
1317 Lake Pointe Parkway
MC 8-320
Sugarland, TX 77478
PH: (281) 637-7846
F: (281) 637-7917
asiskind@StLukesHealth.Org
Kelsey Goughnour, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Longview Regional Medical Center
2901 N Fourth Street
Longview, TX 75605
PH: (903) 232-3606
F: (866) 246-3524
Kelsey.goughnour@longviewregional.com

Utah

Kris Follett
Medical Staff Coordinator
CompHealth
Locum Tenens Division
PH: (800) 328-3041 ext. 3760
F: (866) 588-1627
kris.follett@comphealth.com
Shauna Maxwell
University of Utah Healthcare
PH: (801) 213-3469
F: (801) 213-3320
shauna.maxwell@hsc.utah.edu

Vermont

Shannon Collins
Medical Staff Coordinator
North County Health System
189 Prouty Dr.
Newport, VT 05855
PH: (802) 334-3291
F: (802) 334-3510
scollins@nchsi.org
 

Virginia

Kelli Botzer, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
Culpeper Regional Hospital
PO Box 592
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
PH: (540) 829-4317
F: (540) 829-5713
kbotzer@culpeperhospital.com
Gwen Davenport, MBA, MA, CPCS
Medical Staff Services Administrative Director
Bon Secours Virginia
5801 Bremo Road
Richmond, VA 23226
PH: (804) 287-7062
gwendolyn_davenport@bshsi.org 


Washington

Heidi J. Martinez, CPCS
Program Credentialing
Central Washington Family Medicine Residency Program
Attn: Program Credentialing
1806 W. Lincoln Ave
Yakima, WA 98902-2473
PH: (509) 574-6175
heidi.martinez@chcw.org
Amy Tangonan, CPCS, CPMSM
Senior Medical Staff Coordinator
Northwest Hospital & Medical Center
1550 N 115th St. 
MS: D-149
Seattle, WA 98133
PH: (206) 368-1809
F: (206) 368-1817
etangona@nwhsesa.org

West Virginia

Lori A Burnside, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Davis Memorial Hospital
PO Box 1484
Elkins, WV 26241
PH: (304) 637-3443
F: (304) 637-3441
burnsidel@davishealthsystem.org
Kimberly McDiffitt, CPMSM, CPCS
Saint Francis Hospital
Martinsburg VA Medical Center
510 Butler Avenue (11E)
Martinsburg, WV 25405
PH: 304-263-0811 x2131
kimberly.mcdiffitt@va.gov

Wisconsin

Shawn K Slotten, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Support Services Administrator
Meriter Hospital
202 S. Park Street
Madison, WI 53715
PH: (608) 417-6103
F: (608) 417-5934
sslotten@meriter.com
Laura Leininger, CPCS
Program Coordinator/ Credentialing
ThedaCare
222 W College Avenue Suite 6C
Appleton, WI 54911
PH: (920) 831-6953
PH: (920) 993-5001
laura.leininger@thedacare.org 

Wyoming

Cindy Rohde
Medical Staff Coordinator
West Park Hospital
707 Sheridan Ave.
Cody, WY 82414
P: (307) 578-2277
F: (307) 578-2247
crohde@wphcody.org