Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Meet the NAMSS Staff

Administration

Lynn Boyd 
Executive Director
(202) 367-1196
lboyd@namss.org

Kirsten Mills
Operations Manager
(202) 367-2392
kmills@namss.org

Andrew Miller
Member Services Senior Coordinator
(202) 367-2466
amiller@namss.org

Alyssa Yaguda
Member Services Senior Associate
(202) 367-2371
ayaguda@namss.org

Annie Zhang
Member Services Associate
(202) 367-2311
azhang@namss.org

Education Services

Chris Murphy Peck 
Education & Learning Services Senior Director
(202) 367-1196
cpeck@namss.org

Lauren Lawson
Education Services Manager
(202) 367-2479
llawson@namss.org

Valerie Fry
Education Services Senior Coordinator
(202) 367-2435
vfry@namss.org

Certification Services

Erica Klein
Certification Manager
(202) 367-2351
eklein@namss.org

Lindsey Flick
Certification Coordinator
(202) 367-2382
lflick@namss.org

Marketing & Communications

Kate Vasko
Marketing & Communications Manager
kvasko@namss.org

Jasmine Guerra
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jguerra@namss.org

Jayne Corso
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jcorso@namss.org

Government Relations

John Richardson
Government Relations Director

David Tyson
Government Relations Coordinator

Convention & Tradeshows

Sydney Vranna
Convention & Tradeshows Manager
meetings@namss.org

Sales

Dave Merli
Sales Manager
dmerli@namss.org

Synergy

Emily Schmitt
Synergy Managing Editor
eschmitt@namss.org