Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Audit and finance committee

    Chair
Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
5051 Stonegate Circle
Springfield, MO 65809
P: (417) 820-3245

F: (417) 820-3107
diane.meldi@mercy.net



 
Thelma Bentley, BS, CPCS, CPMSM
Risk & Regulatory Coordinator
Sutter Care At Home
notary.bentley@gmail.com

 
Marian Durgolo, CPCS
Practice Administrator
American Anesthesiology
7580 Colony Palm Dr.
Boynton Beach, FL 33436
P: (561) 495-3145
F: (561) 327-2674
marian_durgolo@americananesthesiology.com

 
Christy Green, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
AllianceHealth Deaconess
5501 North Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
P: (405) 604-4982
F: (405) 601-9892
christy.green@myalliancehealthok.com


 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351
P: (623) 832-4714
F: (623) 876-5697
christi.irwin@bannerhealth.com

 

 
John Preolo, CPMSM
Manager
The Valley Hospital
223 North Van Dien Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
P: (201) 447-8625
F: (201) 251-3390
preolo@optonline.net
   
Natalie Rose, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager, Physician Services
Trinity Health
20255 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

P: (734) 343-0155
natalie.rose@trinity-health.org



 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351

 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351
 
Christi E. Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351