Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Board of Directors


President
Bonnie Gutierrez, BHA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Department
Parker Adventist Hospital
9395 Crown Crest Blvd.
Parker, CO 80138
P: (303) 269-4036
F: (303) 269-4041
bonniegutierrez@centura.org

 
President-Elect

Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc.
36 S. State Street, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
P: (801) 442-2840
F: (801) 442-3450
susan.dubois@imail.org

   
Secretary-Treasurer

Diane Meldi, MBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Executive Director, Medical Staff Services
Mercy Health
5051 Stonegate Circle
Springfield, MO 65809
P: (417) 820-3245

F: (417) 820-3107
diane.meldi@mercy.net


 
Immediate Past President

Linda Waldorf, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, UNC OMSS and CVO
UNC Health Care System
CB 7600
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
P: (919) 966-1660
F: (919) 843-0055
Linda.Waldorf@unchealth.unc.edu



 
Director at Large

Lou Ann Brindle, MSN, RN, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
UPMC Passavant
9100 Babcock Boulevard
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
P: (412) 748-6944
F: (412) 748-6875

brindlel@ph.upmc.edu

State Liaison: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee


 
Director at Large

Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306

roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org

State Liaison: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

 
 
Director at Large
Dawn Gordon, RN, MHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Resources
Centra Health, Inc.
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
P: (434) 942-8200
F: (434) 200-7070

dawn.gordon@centrahealth.com

State Liaison: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico

   


Director at Large
Julie Hatley, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Littleton Regional Hospital
600 St. Johnsbury Road
Littleton, NH 03561
P: (603) 444-9271
F: (603) 444-9392
jhatley@lrhcares.org

State Liaison: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin


 
 
Director at Large

Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager of Medical Staff Services
St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center
801 Pole Line Road West
PO Box 409
Twin Falls, ID 83303
P: (208) 814-0650
F: (208) 814-0925
chrish@slhs.org

State Liaison: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

   
Director at Large
Christi Irwin, BA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Banner Boswell Medical Center
10401 W. Thunderbird Blvd.
Sun City, AZ 85351
P: (623) 832-4714
F: (623) 876-5697
christi.irwin@bannerhealth.com

State Liaison: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, South Carolina

   
Director at Large

Gina Mortensen, BS, CPMSM, CPCS, RHIT
Medical Staff Services Manager
East Morgan County Hospital
2400 W. Edison Street
Brush, CO 80723
P: (970) 842-6285
gina.mortensen@bannerhealth.com


State Liaison: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Utah, Wyoming


 
Director at Large

Rachelle Silva, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Credentialing Specialist
MultiPlan
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70163
P: (504) 681-3496
F: (504) 681-3611
rachelle.silva@multiplan.com

State Liaison: Kentucky, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia


 
Director at Large

Aimee Woolley-Randall, CPCS, CPMSM
Group Director Medical Staff Services
Centura Health South State Operating Group
(Penrose-St. Francis Health Services, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center, St. Thomas More Hospital)
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
PH: (719) 776-5666
F: (719) 776-2580

AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

State Liaison: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington 

  Public Member
Michael Callahan, JD
Katten Muchin Rosenman LLP
525 W. Monroe
Suite 1900
Chicago, IL 60661-3693
michael.callahan@kattenlaw.com

 
  Executive Director
Lynn Boyd
2025 M Street NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
P: (202) 367-1210
F: (202) 367-2196
lboyd@namss.org