Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Conference Committee


  Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
3101 North Tarrant Parkway
Fort Worth, Texas 76177
P: (817) 639-1121
F: (469) 713-8763
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com
 
Vice Chair

Michelle Stultz, RN, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director, Medical Staff Services
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
333 Burnet Ave.
ML 5021
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3026
P: (513) 636-6977
F: (513) 636-2511
Michelle.Stultz@cchmc.org
 
  President
Bonnie Gutierrez, BHA, CPMSM, CPCS
Group Director - Medical Staff Services/ Peer Review
Centura Health - South Denver Operating Group
9395 Crown Crest Blvd.
Parker, CO 80138
P: (303) 269-4036
F: (303) 269-4041
bonniegutierrez@centura.org



President-Elect
Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations & Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc.
7638 Tall Oaks Dr
Park City, UT 84098
P: (801) 718-9742
F: (801) 442-3450
Susan.DuBois@imail.org

  Legal Representative
Kimberly Daniel
, JD, CPMSM
Director
HDJN
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glen Allen, VA 23060
P: (804) 967-9604
F: (804) 967-2411
kdaniel@hdjn.com

  Executive Representative
Joan Brodie
, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services/AQO/FECO
Mat-Su Regional Medical Center
5070 W. Kianna Ave
Wasilla, AK 99623
P: (907) 861-6676
F: (907) 861-6675
j.brodie@msrmc.com

 
  Karen Freeman, BA
Director, Medical Staff Services
Howard University Hospital
2041 Georgia Ave NW
Washington, DC 20060
P: (202) 865-3293
F: (202) 865-6813
kfreeman@huhosp.org
    Kathy James, CPCS, CPMSM, RHIT
Project Manager
Credentialing Experts, Inc.
4624 SW Soldier Drive
Lees Summit, MO 64082
P: (816) 804-0624
mkjames1072@gmail.com

    Mindy Rodgers, CPCS, CPMSM
Delegation Account Manager
United Health Group
8714 Falls Road
Irving, TX 75063
P: (952) 202-1307
aminda_a_rodgers@uhc.com

  Education Committee Chair
Mary Heller, CPMSM, MBA
Manager, Central Verification Office
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Ave
Mail Route 10000
Minneapolis, MN 55407
P: (612) 262-0465
F: (612) 262-0837
mary.heller@allina.com