Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Education committee

  Chair
Mary Heller, CPMSM, M.B.A.
Manager, Central Verification Office
Allina Health
2925 Chicago Ave
Mail Route 10000
Minneapolis, MN 55407
PH: (612) 262-0465
F: (612) 262-0837
mary.heller@allina.com

  Vice Chair
Bonnie J. Conley, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
North Hills Hospital
4401 Booth Calloway Road
North Richland Hills, TX 76180
P: (817) 255-1193
F: (817) 255-1968
bonnie.conley@hcahealthcare.com
  Synergy Editor
Susan DuBois, CPCS, CPMSM
Assistant Vice President, Physician Relations and Medical Affairs
Intermountain Health Care, Inc.
36 S. State Street, Suite 1700
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
P: (801) 442-2840
F: (801) 442-3450
susan.dubois@imail.org
  Instructor Liaison
John Pastrano, BBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Staff Services
Centennial Medical Center
12505 Lebanon Road
Frisco, TX 75035
P: (972) 963-3078
F: (972) 963-3929
john.pastrano@tenethealth.com
    Sara Cameron, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
HSHS St. John's Hospital
800 E. Carpenter
Springfield, IL 62769
P: (217) 757-6162
F: (217) 525-5673
sara.cameron@hshs.org
  Karen Claxton, CPCS, CPMSM
Medical Staff Operations Manager
Meadows Regional Medical Center, Inc.
One Meadows Parkway
P.O. Box 1048
Vidalia, GA 30475
P: (912) 535-5894
F: (912) 535-5457
kclaxton@meadowsregional.org
  Patricia McCurdy CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
University Medical Center of Princeton
6422 Martins Mill Road
Philadelphia, PA 19111
PH: (609) 853-7452
F: (609) 683-6899
pmccurdy@princetonhcs.org
    Cynthia McDonald, RN, MSHA
Manager, Corporate Credentialing and Program Support
Blue Cross Blue Shield/Blue Care Network of Michigan
20500 Civic Center Drive
Southfield, MI 48076
P: (248) 226-5276
cmcdonald2@bcbsm.com
  Jim Reeder, MS, CPCS
Senior Manager, Validation and Credentialing
American College of Surgeons
633 N. St. Claire Street
Chicago, IL 60611
jreeder@facs.org
P: (312) 202-5559
F: (312) 202-5029
jreeder@facs.org


  Donnie E. Sauls, BA, CPMSM, MBA
Health System Specialist
VA New Jersey Healthcare System
385 Tremont Avenue
East Orange, NJ 07018
P: (973) 676-1000
dsauls@yahoo.com
  Jennifer Stike,BS, CPCS, CPMSM
Regional Medical Staff Services Director
Kona Community Hospital
P.O. Box 1541
Kealakekua, HI 96750
P: (808) 322-6968
F: (808) 322-4581
jduck@hhsc.org

    Angela Stokes, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Professional Services and Credentialing Affairs
Parkland Health & Hospital System
5201 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75235
P: (214) 590-8080
F: (214) 590-1403
angela.stokes@phhs.org


  Conference Chair
Nancy English, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Medical Center Alliance
1152 Harrison Ln
Hurst, TX 76053
P: (817) 355-7804
F: (817) 355-7805
Nancy.English@hcahealthcare.com