Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Ethics committee

  Chair
Sheryl Davis, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Affairs and Education
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
10500 Quivira Road
Overland Park, KS 66215
P: (919) 541-5231
F: (913) 541-5011
sheryl.davis@hcamidwest.com
    Vice Chair
Aimee Woolley-Randall, CPCS, CPMSM
Group Director Medical Staff Services
Centura Health South State Operating Group
(Penrose-St. Francis Health Services, St. Mary Corwin Medical Center, St. Thomas More Hospital)
2222 N Nevada Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
P: (719) 776-5666
F: (719) 776-2580

AimeeWoolley-Randall@centura.org

    Jon Davidson, CPCS, CPMSM
Consultant
6280 186th Place NE #104
Redmond, WA 98052

P: (206) 459-8272
j_e_davidson@comcast.net


  Rebecca (Becky) J Findley, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Wesley Medical Center
550 N Hillside
Dept. 843
Wichita, KS 67214
P: (316) 962-2029
F: (316) 962-3056
rebecca.findley@wesleymc.com
    Heather B Keating CPCS, CPMSM
Director of Credentialing
LifeBridge Health
2401 West Belvedere Avenue
Baltimore, MC 21215
P: (410) 601-6897
F: (410) 601-7005
hkeating@lifebridgehealth.org
 
Lisa Velasco, CPMSM, CPCS
Health Care Consultant
Naples Community Hospital
350 7th Street North
Naples, FL 34101
P: (239) 624-2482
F: (239) 624-2481
lisa.velasco@att.net
   
Public Member
Catherine Ballard, Esq.
Partner
Bricker & Eckler LLP
100 South Third Street
Columbus, OH 43215
P: (614) 227-8806
F: (614) 227-2390
cballard@bricker.com