Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Leadership sElection committee

    Chair
Linda Waldorf, BS, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, UNC OMSS and CVO
UNC Health Care System
CB 7600
101 Manning Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
P: (984) 974-6344
F: (919) 843-0055
linda.waldorf@unch.unc.edu


  Immediate Past Chair
John Pastrano, BBA, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff Services
Centennial Medical Center
12505 Lebanon Road
Frisco, TX 75035
P: (972) 963-3078
F: (972) 963-3929
john.pastrano@tenethealth.com
 
Patricia M Eller, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Erlanger Health System
975 East Third Street
Chattanooga, TN 37403
PH: (423) 778-2044
F: (423) 778-2043
pat.eller@erlanger.org


 
Darlene N Graham, CPMSM, CPCS
Medical Staff Coordinator
McLaren Macomb
1000 Harrington Blvd
Mount Clemens, MI  48043
PH: (586) 493-2300
F: (586) 493-8799
darlene.graham@mclaren.org

 
Chris Hinton, CPCS, CPMSM
Manager of Medical Staff Services
St. Luke's Magic Valley Medical Center
801 Pole Line Road West
PO Box 409
Twin Falls, ID 83303
P: (208) 814-0650
F: (208) 814-0925
chrish@slhs.org
 
 
June Hogg, CPMSM, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
WakeMed Health & Hospitals

3000 New Bern Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27610
P: (919) 350-8407
F: (919) 350-6422
jhogg@wakemed.org


 
Nancy Lian, CPCS, CPMSM
ncarrlian@comcast.net


   

Rose Stern, CPMSM
President
Rose Medical Staff Services
12110 Capri Circle South
Treasure Island, FL 33706
P: (727) 433-3679
F: (727) 360-6089
rose.stern@icloud.com


    Dorothy Zelenik, CPCS,CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Services
NYU Hospitals Center
545 First Avenue
Greenberg Hall, C-124
New York, NY 10016
P: (212) 263-1012
F: (212) 263-8026
dorothy.zelenik@nyumc.org