Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

Membership committee

  Chair
Susan Diaz, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Staff
St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457
P: (718) 960-6624
F: (718) 960-3221
sdiaz@sbhny.org


 
Vice Chair

Cheryl Cisneros BSN, CPMSM, CPCS, RN
PH: (224) 430-6131
ccisneros58@gmail.com


 

Tammy Davis, CPCS, CPMSM
Corporate Director, Medical Staff Administration
Schumacher Clinical Partners
7812 Leasburg Road
Leasburg, NC 27291
P: (800) 893-9698 x1396
F: (337) 262-7434
tammy_davis@schumacherclinical.com


 
Leslie Elmer, CPCS
Credentialing Coordinator
Rockford Orthopedic Associates
5875 E Riverside Blvd
Rockford, IL 61115
P: (815) 381-7431
leslie.elmer@rockfordortho.com


   
Donna Ford, MBA, CPMSM
Projects and Member Services Coordinator
Mercy of Iowa City Regional Physician Hospital Organization

625 S Gilbert Street, Suite 2
Iowa City, IA 52240
P: (319) 339-3993
donna.ford@mercyic.org

   
Sue Hastings, CPCS, CPMSM
Credentialing Supervisor
Arise Health Plan/WPS Health Insurance
P.O. Box 11625
Green Bay, WI 54307-1625
P: (920) 490-6952
F: (920) 490-6955
sue.hastings@arisehealthplan.com

 
Dustin N. Jackson, CPCS, CPMSM
Supervisor, Medical Staff Services

Mercy Health Springfield Communities
1235 East Cherokee
Springfield, MO 65804
P: (417) 820-3606
dustin.jackson@mercy.net

 
Nita B. Patterson, CPCS
Provider Credentialing Coordinator
Managed HealthCare Northwest, Inc.
PO Box 4629
Portland, OR 97208
P: (503) 413-5800
F: (503) 413-5801
nbs@lhs.org

 
Faith E Rhoades, CPMSM, MMHC
Director, Med. Staff Srvcs.
Huntsville Hospital System
101 Sivley Road
Huntsville, AL 35801
PH: (256) 265-8044
F: (256) 265-8920
faith.rhoades@hhsys.org




Board Liaison

Roxanne M. Chamberlain, MBA, FACHE, CPMSM, CPCS
Director of Medical Staff Services
Baystate Health System
280 Chestnut Street, 1st Floor
Springfield,  MA 01199
P: (413) 794-5508
F: (413) 794-0306
roxanne.chamberlain@baystatehealth.org