Access Online Education

Access NAMSS Store

NAMSS Career Center

 

 


 

NAMSS Instructors

     Carol S Cairns, CPMSM, CPCS
President/Senior Consultant
PRO-CON / The Greely Company
23232 Pilcher Road
Plainfield, IL  60544
PH: (815) 230-3543
carolcairns@sbcglobal.net
    Renee Aird-Dengler, RN, MS, CPMSM, CPCS
Dir, Medical & Professional Affairs
Advocate Health Care
205 W Touhy Ave
Suite 126
Park Ridge, IL  60068
PH: (630) 929-6360
renee.dengler@advocatehealth.com
    Donna K Goestenkors, CPMSM
President
Team Med Global Consulting
438 Carroll Ln.
Glen Carbon, IL  62034
PH: (618) 830-0057
donna@teammedglobal.com
 
  Geneva M Harris, CPCS, CPMSM
Clinical Affairs
Univ of CA Davis Health System
2315 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA  95817
PH: (916) 734-1166
geneva.harris@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
    Kathy M Matzka, CPMSM, CPCS
Speaker/Consultant
Kathy Matzka, CPMSM, CPCS
1304 Scott Troy Rd
Lebanon, IL  62254
PH: (618) 624-8124
kathymatzka@kathymatzka.com
  Christine "Cris" S. Mobley, CPMSM, CPCS
President
C. Mobley & Associates, LLC
2345 Academy Place #200
Colorado Springs, CO  80909
PH: (719) 597-2871
mobleycs@aol.com
    Amy M Niehaus, CPMSM, CPCS, M.B.A.
Consultant
The Greeley Company
428 West 3rd Street
Washington, MO 63090
PH: (978) 766-2834
aniehaus@greeley.com
  Janet L Wilson, CPMSM, CPCS
Regional Director, Credentials Services
Banner Health WR
2020 16th Street
Suite 3
Greeley, CO  80631
PH: (970) 392-2106
jlwilson@bannerhealth.com
  Stephanie M Russell, CPMSM, CPCS
Manager, Medical Staff Services
Swedish American Health System
1415 E State St.
Suite 600
Rockford, IL  61104
PH: (779) 696-2082
SRussell@Swedishamerican.org
  Teresa Coburn, B.S., CPHQ, CPMSM
Director of Medical Staff Services
Trident Health System
9330 Medical Plaza Drive
Charleston, SC  29406
PH: (843) 847-4559
Teresa.Coburn@hcahealthcare.com
  Karen Reed, Ph.D., CPMSM
Administrative Director, Medical Affairs
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Fort Worth
1301 Pennsylvania Avenue
Fort Worth, TX  76104
(817) 250-3680
karenreed@texashealth.org
  Dr. Mary Baker, CPMSM, CPCS
President
Medical Staff Plus Consulting, LLC
431 S. Miller Drive.
Sunbury, OH 32074
PH: (614) 270-5775
drbaker51@yahoo.com
  Sharon Humphreys, BA, CPMSM, CPCS
Senior Director
Novant Health Credentialing and Central Verification Office
200 Hawthorne Lane
Charlotte, NC 28204
PH: (704) 384-4102
sghumphreys@novanthealth.org 
    Merella Schandl, BS, CPCS, CPMSM
Director, Medical Affairs, CME, Credentialing, Provider Enroll, & Library
Memorial Hospital
4500 Memorial Dr
Belleville, IL 62226
PH: (618) 257-5654
F: (618) 257-6946
mschandl@memhosp.com
  Maggie Palmer, MSA, CPCS, CPMSM, FACHE
National Director of Credentialing
Tenet Healthcare
Dallas, TX 75202
PH: 469-893-6230
medstaffprof.palmer@gmail.com